Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am serious, love God. I enjoy meeting new people and really enjoy a great sense of humour. I love to travel and learn about new cultures.

I am looking for a friendly God's fearing christian, who is caring, sincere and trustworthy, serious and honest. love God. He knows God and have a personal relationship with Him. He enjoys travel and like nature..
I like to travel. I enjoy nature.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEast York, Ontario, Canada
Age50

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkAdministrative Assistant
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish, French

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a God's loving woman. Trustworthy and loyal. I am friendly, honest and caring.
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansRichard Smallwood
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripHawai
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsLa Creole
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedKilburn Polytechnic, International Business School, York University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 54 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of East York, Ontario, Canada
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Going to a nice restaurant.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be patient.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To be in God's presence constantly.

In five years, I see myself

Share my love of God and have a family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"The Lord is my Shepherd I shall not want". This mean with God in my life I will miss nothing. He takes care of everything.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

No game.