Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi! I can be shy at first but I am very open when you get to know me. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give. I am pretty easy going and I just want peace in my life. I am a very loyal and happy person and people say I am easy to get along with. I realize how important it is to be with someone who believes in God and is faithful to Him first. I would like to get to know someone who has a Godly character and shares the same beliefs as me. Feel free to message me :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBakersfield, CA, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkRN
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going, happy, sweet, musical, loving
MusicGospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansNatalie grant, Selah, Casting crowns, Plumb, Chris rice, Christina Perri, Coldplay, jewel...
MovieComedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsCrazy/beautiful, Sweet November, The Patriot, titanic
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripbeach or somewhere new! I love to travel!
FoodAmerican, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMelting pot
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedPacific union college
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 39 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Take a walk, get some coffee. Just talk and get to know each other

My past relationships have taught me...

The importance of being of the same faith and being committed no matter what. So often people just give up on their relationships instead of trying their hardest to work it out. It is important that both people give 100%.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing in the Bible and Jesus. Believing in the second coming and the Sabbath. Having a close daily relationship with Jesus and leaning on Him for everything.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to find a husband that I will spend the rest of my life with and have more kids if it is Gods will. Also maybe have my masters degree in nursing.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11, Romans 6:23, Galatians 6:9

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 60%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant