Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi~
I am new to this new online way to meet people =).
Well, I am a caring, thoughtful, dependable, determined woman. I consider my friends and family to be very important in my life.
I am looking for a good friend to spend quality time together, then with God's direction....maybe that relationship can turn into a more meaningful one. I am a looking for my best friend and partner to spend my life with (the good, the bad and everything in between).

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOrange County, CA, CA, USA
Age39

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkHuman Resources Professional
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansChris Tomlin, Hillsong, Mercy Me, Newsboys, Sade, Adele, The Cure, Depeche Mode, Soda Estereo,Camila
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsFireproof, Courageous, Fast & Furious 5, The Notebook, Freedom Writers, Avatar, My Big Fat Greek Wed
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Bing Bang Theory, Monk, Criminal Minds
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripAnywhere with great company is always great.
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedUniversity of California, Irvine
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Orange County, CA, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date, I would like to do anything that help us get to each other better, but it is fun.However, I have to admit that dinner and a movie is always nice.

My past relationships have taught me...

God knows what is best for me.
Having good communication is key (this also means to just listen)

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist means that God loves me, has forgiven me and wants to be part of my life. I enjoy my church life, and my church family.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to finish my graduate degree.

My favorite Bible passage is...

One of my favorite that have helped me a lot are....
Isaiah 43:18-19 and Philippians 4:13-15....
and recently.....

Philippians 4:6-7
Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered