Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love God. I am down to earth, friendly and out going. I love music and singing ( I have a pretty good voice :) I love cooking and can cook very well. I am humble, respectful and hospitable. I'm looking for someone who is God fearing and loving. Someone I can laugh with and partner with. 

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationColton, CA, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Worksocial worker
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI love God. i go to church every week. i am a good cook and i love the kitchen. I am friendly and ho
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansTake 6, westlife, kenny Rogers, Anne Murray, Celine Dion
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
FoodBarbeque, Chinese, European, French, Japanese, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedSt. John Primary, Vine Memorial(high school) MMCET, IPALM, IAMTECH (Universities)
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 43 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityon special occasions, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go out and enjoy nature with my date.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Enjoying God's unconditioner love, experiencing sabbath blessing, sharing and winning souls for Christ and preparing for His second coming.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 11: 29. I love this passage because it makes me realize that my future is not in the hands of men, not even mine; but in His hands.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered