Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for my best friend and life partner to share the beautiful life God is giving us. It must be someone who is a good Christian and loves music, art, travel and fun. I'm a mother of two grownup kids, and would love your kids if you have them. A few words that describe me are friendly, loving, authentic, romantic, faithful, generous, talented, hard working and nurturing.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAnaheim, CA, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkAccount Manager /Musician
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHello! I'm Mimusic, friendly, outgoing, spontaneous and passionate about music and life.
MusicJazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Photography, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Marie Callender's, Mimi's Cafe and more...
PoliticsConservative

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 57 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Anaheim, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to dinner, attend a concert, walk at a park... or anything else you would like. Surprise me!

My past relationships have taught me...

We can talk about this in person...

To me, being an Adventist means...

To live a life that honors God obeying His commandments.
To keep the Sabbath holy, going to church and using the music habilities He gave for His glory.
To prepare myself for the Second Coming to meet my Lord face to face and see my loved ones again.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to find the love of my life and take good care of him. We should make plans to serve the Lord together. I would like to travel, learn languages, perfect the musical instruments I play, enjoy my grown up children and love my spouse as I continue growing as a Christian.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I will praise the Lord all my life; I will sing to my God as long as I live". Psalm 146:2

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to be your friend as we get to know each other. If we are not meant for each other we could always remain good friends... If we ask, God will show us the way we should go. He is the only One who knows the future and what is best for us.