Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Outgoing, fun loving, outdoorsy, have a deep passion for God, ministry, outreach, evangelism, and overseas missions. Just recently returned from living overseas for a year and doing mission work.

I love getting out in nature and doing things like camping, hiking, caving, rappelling, backpacking, etc. I wouldn't call myself extreme by any means, but I do enjoy trying new things.

I love to travel and have been to many countries around the world. Though I love sightseeing, I really enjoy it when there is mission work involved. There is such a need around the world and it is so rewarding being able to brighten someone's life who has so much less than yourself.

I grew up in a family that had strong Biblical values that taught me from a young age the joy of serving Christ and living a life that honors Him. Have a deep love for the Bible and Spirit of Prophecy. My desire everyday is grow deeper in my walk with God.

I appreciate those who hold high values in relation to lifestyle, ambitions, goals, etc. and who desire to stretch themselves to go deeper in their walk with God. And of course, I love those who are passionate about sharing Christ with others.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationUnion City, PA, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildSlender
HairAuburn
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkMath/Science Teacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
FoodMexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Probably something outdoors... hiking, biking, horseback riding...

To me, being an Adventist means...

Totally committed to hastening Christ's coming. It means daily seeking to grow in a relationship with Christ and sharing the love of God with a lost world.

In five years, I see myself

I am totally open to wherever God leads, but I think it would be really fun to live overseas for a period of time and serve God...thinking about picking up some nursing classes so I can do that along with teaching.