Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a librarian in a public library. As you'd expect of a librarian, I always have a book in my bag and a couple more waiting for me at home. God has blessed me with a passion for music and more Sabbaths than not, I can be found leading worship with the praise team. I'm indoorsy but I can usually be convinced to go for a walk. I smile often and dearly love to laugh. My bonds with family and friends are tight and I am loyal and affectionate.

I'm looking for someone with a strong relationship with the Lord and a desire to follow the path He has laid out. I'd like to meet someone I can talk to, who makes me laugh, and can surprise me every once in a while.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkLibrarian
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansCasting Crowns, Jeremy Camp, Chris Tomlin, Scouting for Girls, Yo-Yo Ma, Dean Martin, Sara Barailles
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsBack to the Future, Casablanca, Penelope, RED, Philadelphia Story, Beauty and the Beast, Star Trek
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Sherlock, Once Upon a Time, The West Wing, Gilmore Girls
Outdoor activityRunning, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripSomewhere in Europe hitting the major sites, a few museums, and probably a play or two.
FoodChinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 33 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something informal where we could just get to know each other so maybe chatting over hot drinks in a coffee shop or a walk around downtown.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Showing and sharing God's love with everyone who comes in my path.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"The unfailing love of the Lord never ends! By his mercies we have been kept from complete destruction. Great is his faithfulness; his mercies begin afresh each day." Lamentations 3:22-23

View Photos (2)

London - May 2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 18%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered