Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a Caribbean American woman that believes there's someone for everyone. I enjoy blockbuster weekends and hanging with my family. Laid back with an sense of humor, I enjoy life and the people in it.
I enjoy good laugh and I smile a lot, he would have to love children, also I am also very affectionate, caring, and open-minded. There are no games here I want someone that is real and ready for his future to begin. I am someone who is easy to get along with, respect other cultures, religions and expect the same. I believe in love and that it can happen to anyone at any time. I am looking for a husband that is willing to take care of his wife according to the true religious meaning, and not according to his own personal ideas or concepts.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDes Plaines, IL, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of WorkCustomer Service Rep
EthnicityCaribbean

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Des Plaines, IL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to have dinner and a bowling.

My past relationships have taught me...

That without God in the center no relationship can work.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to have my Bachelor's Degree and start my own business.