Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello I'm originally from Northwest Wyoming. Yip a long way from everyone else. I'm looking for an active lady that really loves the Lord. A great sense of humor is needed to match mine. Must love to laugh and appreciate getting flowers and other romantic things. Wow Stop the presses I have landed an advanced intern ship at Disney world in Orlando Florida(6/2005).
Now I have a full-time job at Disney and I really like working here, I am working in Pest management and I'm now on first shift so I cover the Hollywood Studios area of Disney World for any pest calls. I'm also loving the area and the small church at Celebration Florida so I'm contemplating staying here and finishing school here which should be around the end of March 2012 and I am planning to be one of the presenters at the Flower and Garden Festival again this year! My Philosophy, I'm looking for someone that wants a complete God designed loving relationship that supports and builds each other up and makes the other one be all they can be on all levels not just emotional or physical but also spiritually too!" Update as of June 2014 I was able to finish school back in 2012 and I now have a Masters of Science degree in Business Administration! I still work at Disney as a Pest Management Tech

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationDavenport, FL, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPest Management
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansThird Day/ Green Day
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripMission trip to a tropical Island
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, German, Indian, Mexican, Thai
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedIdaho State U./ Colorado Tech University Online
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Davenport, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAny
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything from supper to a walk in the park( which now could be at EPCOT).

My past relationships have taught me...

Well I've learned what doesn't work, and I should let God pick-em this time. Also that I can't carry the whole relationship by myself. Also if marriage is done right It's totally awesome!

To me, being an Adventist means...

It is the closest to what I understand Gods directions for serving him to be. I've been an Adventist sense 1996.

In five years, I see myself

I am about to finish my Masters degree in Business Admin. project management Since arriving here in Florida I have been working on the idea of doing missionary work in area of teaching farmers in poor countries how to grow better crops and improving their health and income.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I have so many, but the ones I like the best are of David and how he always looked to God and even though he did some bad things in his life he was quick to come back and God said he was a man after his(Gods) own heart. This gives me hope and comfort for my future!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I work as a Pest management tech. I'm also hoping to met an awesome lady that love's the Lord and wants someone with a cheerful, loving, and totally humorous personality. I have been single for over 14 years now and can do life on my own but it is so much better when I have someone to share all the love the Lord has blessed me with. I'm also a good handyman. A co-worker nick named me Mr Ed a few years ago because I really livened up the office and I'm kinda funny, kinda smart, but always dependable. O and I love spell check LOL.

View Photos (8)

working

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 6%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered