Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello. I'm originally from San Diego, born and raised. I moved to Albuquerque 5 years ago. My favorite activities are reading, walking along the river, dining with friends, and playing miniature golf.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAlbuquerque, NM, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityHispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionbookworm
MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music, World
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripTahiti
FoodGreek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsScalo's, Zinc, Yanni's
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedUCSD, UNM
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Somewhere we could sit down and converse, like a restaurant or café.