Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

So much of life to enjoy; such as hiking the beautiful NW, exploring, staying fit with tennis, running and chasing after my border collie, and so much more... but, something is lacking, hmm, I wonder what? Any ideas? How about laughter, time with God in nature and in His Word, listening to music, and seeing how many amazing discoveries in nature we can find! Does this sound interesting to you?

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCreswell, OR, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkChiropractor & College Instructor
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionMy identity is found in Him. Since everything I do us with passion, including my walk with Christ!
MusicBlues, Classical, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Crafts, Reading
My idea of a great tripIs one where everyone gets an equal vote on activities.
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsThai
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedLos Angeles College of Chiropractic, Thunderbird Academy
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 58 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Creswell, OR, USA
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something outdoors.

My past relationships have taught me...

To let the relationship advance in God's timing.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving the teachings in Daniel that point to our responsibilities as a "movement" in the last days. We have been given so many gifts, in EGW's writings and teachings by other inspired ministers/evangelists. I love and honor the Sabbath Day and I'm so glad we will have it for Eternity!

In five years, I see myself

Fill God's kingdom with as many more of His children as I can! The rest is just vanity.... :~)

My favorite Bible passage is...

Revelation 22:17 " And the Spirit and the bride say, "Come!" And let him who hears say, "Come!" And let him who thirsts come. Whoever desires let him take the water of life freely."

No explanation needed to state why this is just ONE of my favorites!

View Photos (7)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 50%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 8%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant