Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Stable and easy-going personality. Laid-back and learning to be confident in my abilities. Love being active and being outside. Play sports as much as I can to the best of my ability. Am quite musical after playing violin for 19 years, but no longer play.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPortland, OR, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkResident Counselor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionListen to music according to my mood
MusicCountry/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansGaithers, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Kelly Clarkson, Richard Clyderman
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsGone in 60 sec, Fast and Furious series
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Better Off Ted
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Games, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripGood people, good tunes, good plans, good destination
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsThai Ploy
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedCanadian University College, Walla Walla University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Portland, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'd dress up for a formal evening, or I'd go bowling. I'd go to a movie or out to eat, or to a play or a musical.

My past relationships have taught me...

I've learned to take my time and be sure about a decision before I make one.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing in the Adventist health message, about SDA worship, about the Second Coming and the Trinity, and in our concept of forgiveness.

In five years, I see myself

Worked in my profession for several years and earned seniority, started a new project hybrid car, learned to sing. As well as achieved all my supervision hours for licensure in the state of Oregon.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Zachariah 3:5 because in it the verse states that an angel of the Lord stood by the human in trials.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered