Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a sweet and loveable young lady. I love to laugh and have fun. I am hardworking and very dedicated to anything that I do. I have a passion for caring for others especially babies. Hence why I am furthering my career to becoming a midwife. I have so much love to give and I'm just waiting for a wonderful man to give it to. I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life and I pray that God handpicks you just for me. Anything else you want to know just ask me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBronx, NY, USA
Age26

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionAsk me anything
MusicClassical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieHorror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsRomantic movies
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripA different country every year. I love to travel!!!!
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsI love trying different foods but my favourite spot is my own kitchen.
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedAsk me
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Bronx, NY, USA
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays