Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I joined this sight because I thought it might be a good way to make friends and have new adventures. I think that most people describe me as a warm, fun loving, and thoughtful person. I like to look at the lighter side of life and so humor is a must have for my date.

I would like to meet someone that likes to laugh. A good match for me is someone that likes to talk and share the day's experience over dinner. He would like spending time with me- doing anything, or nothing. I would want him to just be comfortable being himself with me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDelaware, OH, USA
Age47

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMedical admin
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionWarm, bright, and romantic
MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansCris Tomlin, Amy Grant
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsStar Trek, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Gone With the Wind
Favorite TV showsBoy meets world, lois and clark, (like the old stuff)
Outdoor activityBiking, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripAnywhere with sand
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedCal Coast, Liberty Christian
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Religious Activityonce or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A great first date is dinner and conversation.