Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy moments of live music by your side playing piano or guitar, singing. I love mission adventures, but am also active locally with youth ministry, prayermeetings and stuff. Camping with bonfire is also refreshing to me among other outdoor activities. My two cats also bring me great joy :) I would like to match up with a man (preferably black) who have some of the same passions as me and hopefully enjoys playing the piano! The most important to me is to be lead by the voice of our Living God.
 

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTromso, Troms Fylke, Norway
Age28

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher and I study special education
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Favorite bands and musiciansEverything that lifts my heart to Jesus
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsPay It Forward
Favorite TV showsI dont have TV
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music
My idea of a great tripsafari, feeding wild animals, getting to know a new culture in a natutal way, not a tourist-way :)
FoodVegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 36 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Please find me somewhere online :) or come for a visit to the "Paris of the North" where darkness is not dark during winter and where the sun never sets during the summer ;)

My past relationships have taught me...

Even deep mutual love is not enough. Mutual perception of life and God, freedom and being compatible are necessities.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Live for the Lord!
Laugh with the Lord!
Love the Lord!
We are the remnant church, right? :)

In five years, I see myself

Continue the good fight of faith! :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

James 1:25
But whoso looketh into the perfect law of liberty, and continueth therein, he being not a forgetful hearer, but a doer of the work, this man shall be blessed in his deed.

This verse made it clear to me how it is possible to be a wise man who build his house on solid ground; being a doer of the word, not one who fools himself; listening and forgetting....

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I dont want to settle in the States. Africa or Norway is more like me..

View Photos (8)

pet-lover

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered