Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I've found someone from this site and am currently in a relationship. Good luck to you in your search! :)

I'm an active, sporty, outdoorsy type of person who is looking for someone to not only come snowboarding with me, but also enjoy the hot chocolate next to the fire afterwards. :-)


Basic Information

LocationRedlands, CA, USA


About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children home0
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkCPA
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsHeroes, SportsCenter
Outdoor activitySnow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityGames, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Thai
Favorite restaurantsCheesecake Factory, Benihana
Schools attendedPacific Union College, Rio Lindo Academy
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 34 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Redlands, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

A lot of people like dinner and a movie. I like to eat, so dinner is good, but I'd skip the movie. You can't talk or interact in a movie and that's the whole point of the first few dates. I'd prefer to do something more interactive like indoor rock climbing, shooting pool, or maybe bowling. I have a wide range of activities I enjoy, so finding something to do on a first date shouldn't be too hard. :-)

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me what some of my dealbreakers are. They've helped me make distinctions between what is important and what I thought was important. I like to think that I have a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for, but that may not be what God intends for me, so I think I'll just play it by ear. :-)

To me, being an Adventist means...

More on this later...

In five years, I see myself

I am a CPA (Certified Public Accountant) working as an auditor for the General Conference, however I know that's not something I want to do for the rest of my life. The job requires a lot of traveling and I'm not home very often. I'd like to find something that will allow me to be home on a regular basis; possibly start my own business someday and eventually hope to find employment that will broaden my skill-set to achieve this.

Family-wise, I hope to find a wife and have some kids someday. I definitely want kids and am looking for someone who wants kids, too.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm really looking for a partner in crime, if you will. I want to marry my best friend. The person I can share all of my thoughts and feelings with and who I can count on no matter what.

View Photos (8)

A night out!

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 61%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 8%
  •   red: 6%

Yellows Are