Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I would like to meet someone who is truly available & share the same interest. I would like to meet someone who is really the person that they wrote about on their profile. I don't date married men. If you're separated, you are still married. My age preference is 40-50.

I prefer to meet someone who is 6 ft or taller & lives within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA. Also you must be in good health and good shape.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSacramento, CA, USA
Age50

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSocial Worker
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsTaste of Jamaica
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedBakersfield High, Sac City College, Univ of CA, Sacramento
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Sacramento, CA, USA
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet for coffee or lunch.

My past relationships have taught me...

My past relationships has taught me to take time to get to know a person. Make sure that he has a relationship with God. Not to accept abuse of any kind.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am progressive. I love good conversation. I enjoy dancing, music (Classic R &B, Gospel, Jazz & Pop) live entertainment, musicals and plays. I love black art, travelling, skincare products, Bikram Yoga, walking, church activities and gatherings as well as socializing with friends & family. I enjoy dressing up to enjoy an evening on the town. I also enjoy fine dining and different cuisines. My short term goal is to start grad school for Social Work. I like to learn new things. I don't smoke or drink.