Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am very honest. Will like to meet somone who can be honest and loyal in a relationship.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGlen Ellyn, IL, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkAccounting
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionVery easy going and honest.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsaction, dram. comedy and documentary
Favorite TV showsNONE
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripSomewehre warm and where there are beautiful beaches
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsToo many to mention
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 60 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go out to dinner or a concert or to a play.

Tell you later the rest

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me that everyone has different personalities. Though I have been hurt and frustrated from previous relationships, that I should never compare one person to another

To avoid being judgmental

To me, being an Adventist means...

That we are very unique in our beliefs.. Not necessary to go to church every sabbath but to be christ like and commit our lives to christ.

In five years, I see myself

To trust god more and to let go and let god lead,
Hopefully to have find my soulmate and get married.

To travel to places that I have not gone before. To live a stress free.
lifesyle and be happy no matter what the circumstances are.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4:19: My god will meet all my needs according to his in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4: 13: I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am very quiet and easy going. Will like to meet that special one of these days. I enjoy a very quiet life style. Doesn't take much to make me happy.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered