Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Honest, Kind, Trustworthy, Faithful, Love the Lord, Love to be active with friends. Outgoing, Most of the time I have "Never met a stranger". I'm looking for a man who loves Jesus and plans to be in heaven.A man who actively Shares His faith. Not a perfect man, but a man who wants to be like Jesus.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTulsa, OK, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workmedical field
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLove to smile, laugh and have good clean fun.
MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansMostly Adventist Musicians, Hm 108, Instramentals
MovieDocumentary
Favorite movies and actorsVery Selective and limited. What would Jesus watch?
Favorite TV showsNews, 3ABN, Amazing Facts, Amazing Discoveries
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripMission Trip to Share Jesus Love, National Parks, Fun in the Sun, Open to Adventure.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsRed Robins, Olive Garden, Good Home cooking; vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSDA school &,public high school, SWU, TCC
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 47 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Church. Open to several things, such as social activities: Games at a friends home or church social. Groups getting together is good. Maybe a dinner and talking. Just hanging out and going for a walk is good too.

My past relationships have taught me...

It's nice to be respected and treated kindly. I enjoy being treated like a lady. In return, I try to learn what makes my guy feel special,loved, and respected.

To me, being an Adventist means...

HOPE ! Trusting totally in Jesus and knowing He is Coming Back to Awaken our loved ones and we will be reunited in Heaven, Never more to part. Knowing Jesus as my personal Savior ! It's a Lifestyle in which, Jesus is changing me to be Like Jesus and to be ready to meet Him at His Soon Coming ! Share God's Love and Promises with those around be so others will also be ready for Jesus Soon coming !

In five years, I see myself

Make plenty of Friends and Share Jesus more. If God blesses me, I would love to be married to a "man after God's Own Heart". I plan to be in the country. Jesus is Coming Very Soon !!!

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 8:28, Jeremiah 29:11, Phillipians 4:8-13 Isaisah 26:3 & 4, and my favorite SDA Hymn is # 108, and others are #132, #311, #506, #251 and many others. "He who sings prays twice."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

FIRST a friendship must be started for any relationship before anything else can happen. I believe adults should be able to pray and talk about problems, with forgiveness and Trust in Jesus and hold on to Jesus in working out differences Also, I do not have children. I am thinking that having "grandchildren" would be good but not absolute......Also, I do not like cold weather, visiting is OK, but I want to stay reasonable driving distance close to my family. I am open to considering options especially, If you are serious about being a Christian and sharing God's love then I am waiting to hear from you.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 7%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting