Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

For the past 4 years I have been focussed on my personal growth. Personal, meaningful conversation is important to me. A successful business keeps me professionally challenged.

A woman who is open and caring is appealing to me. Emotions don't scare me away, and I value the connection that results from mutually shared feelings.

While somewhat reserved, I am also warm and friendly. My health is good and I enjoy a healthy diet and lifestyle. Many activities at church help me to contribute and grow spiritually, such as our men's group and serving on the church school board.

I love old cars. My hobby is Model A Fords from 1930-1931 and I have three of them. Maybe I'll take you for a ride in one of them!!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationArlington, TX, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkBusiness Owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionMeaningful conversation is enjoyable and important to me. I am easy-going, kind, loyal
MusicClassical, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripUnstructured, going exploring to new places
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Jason's Deli, pretty flexible
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedPacific Union College, Golden Gate University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 42 and 57 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Arlington, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Find a place to talk and enjoy a good meal, such as Olive Garden.

My past relationships have taught me...

Keeping an open mind, even in conflict situations will teach me something I need to know.

To me, being an Adventist means...

We have a special message to share with others, not only the Gospel, but a healthy lifestyle as well.

In five years, I see myself

Learn to rely more on God's plan than my own.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ps 119:105 Thy word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Lets chat and get acquainted. I welcome your questions and I'll be happy to answer yours.

View Photos (8)

July 2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered