Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Bubbly personality. Very romantic. Love nature. Love to sing. Love Art. Love to laugh. Love to learn. Love to travel. Love poetry. Love God's Word. My friend does not have to be like me but should embrace individuality and spontaneity.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRichmond, Manchester Parish, Jamaica
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkSocial Worker
EthnicityCaribbean, Other
Languages SpokenSpanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionAlways fun to be around. Delightfully Witty. Can be Seriously Intense.
MusicContemporary, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansNo preference
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsMel Gibson - Braveheart
Favorite TV showsJeopardy and Family Feud along with Nature and Court TV
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripTo be with a fun loving man that's attentive and smart.
FoodSouth American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Red Lobster, Chile, Melting Pot
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedPhoenix, Walden, Augusta State, Miami Dade, Mt Alvernia
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 56 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Get to know you better in a friendly chat at the park or restaurant.

My past relationships have taught me...

To appreciate every moment. Don't sweat the small stuff.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Honest, true, kind, generous, loving, forgiving, and peaceful.

In five years, I see myself

Open my own Art Therapy business.

My favorite Bible passage is...

With God all things are possible. God is not limited and I can let go and allow Him to lead.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I can spot a man with baggage a far off. I don't need or welcome the drama. If you're not striving to be a better Christian everyday, please do not respond. If you don't have the time to invest in a relationship, please don't respond. If you're secretive and unable to focus on one woman, please don't respond.

No Photos

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 11%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting