Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy meeting people and sharing life experiences. I enjoy nature, looking at the beautiful creatures that God has made. I like walking in the park or going to beach. When I have time I enjoy watching a good drama, comedy or going to see a good play. I am a single parent who raise one daughter who is married and mother of two children, who are the joy of my life. After Putting God first, my family is the most important .As I build a stronger relationship with the Lord, I love worshiping and fellowship with my church family At Mt. Pisgah SDA, Miami, FL. Present I am attending University of Phoenix pursuing a degree in Health Administration.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairOther
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkAdministration Support
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionenjoy conversing with other, family orientated, love nature, traveling, love attending my church
MusicContemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsThe Ark
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedTompkings High, Kennedy King College, University of Phoenix
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 56 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, As much as possible

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

For the first date I would like to go to dinner to a restaurant on the beach so we can enjoy the atmosphere and to relate and learn about each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

The past has taught me the importance of communication and treasure each moment in life.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist is being part of a big family who loves the Lord and is willing to work and serve Him.

In five years, I see myself

I looking forward to marrying the love of my life and we will enjoy life while serving the Lord, Church, family and the community.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 23
This text tell me how much the Lord love me, care about me and will provide for me.