Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


 Well I don't know how to chance my profile name but I now live in Kansas not Texas.What Am I Looking For? I'm attracted to a person who is happy, honest, healthy, adventurous and possesses a positive outlook on life. She would be playful, affectionate andgoal oriented. Someone who would enjoy sleeping out under the stars but enjoys quiet evenings at home as well. I am looking for someone who could put her hair in a ponytail with a cap and be ready to go. Just want to find the right lady to open the door for.My Description: I usually get up and going early in the morning but have been know to sleep in, occasionally. I am a little bit shy until you get to know me and would prefer spending time alone with that special someone or friends rather than going to parties or social functions. Blue jeans, shorts and casual wear are what I am most comfortable in. Staying in shape and healthy are very important to me.


Basic Information

LocationSedan, KS, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children home0
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkProject Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun, Honest, Adventurous
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western
Favorite bands and musiciansBoston,
MovieComedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Reading
My idea of a great tripBackpacking in the mountains with someone special!
FoodAmerican, Italian, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsPizza and Mexican
Schools attendedSouthern, Union, University of Nebraska
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Sedan, KS, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Picnic by a mountain lake, watching the sunset while cooking smores over the fire.

My past relationships have taught me...

Be patient

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not unto your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him and he will direct your paths." Prov 3:5-6

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love the outdoor and being active. Looking for an adventurous spirit to join me!

View Photos (7)

Dec 2012

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 11%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive