Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

How you doing? My name is Ted. I like to have fun, laugh, and make others laugh. I am passionate about life, God and people. I like to hang out with my peeps, meet new people, go out to eat, and do fun and funny things. I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, kayaking, 4bying, traveling, working on cars, sometimes driving them. I am pretty laid back but also outgoing most of the time.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSpokane, WA, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkGraphic Designer
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Dance/Disco, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripCamping in the forest or by a lake, and/or going to the tropics on a cruise.
FoodChinese, European, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Italian Kitchen, PF Changs
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 36 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityon special occasions, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Bring my laptop and do a background check on the girl first and foremost... j/k. Ok how about doing cartwheels while eating spaghetti... :) Going out to a nice place to eat, maybe a picnic, and then go do something active and recreational outside if its summertime, or something relaxing and lazy perhaps if its cold.

My past relationships have taught me...

It takes work from both involved. Understand each other, have good communication, ask questions, be bold and open with each other as much as possible and definitely laugh together. No beating around the bush is very important to me, no games. If God is in the middle of a relationship, it will work out.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means that even though we have the whole truth, we can't judge others. I believe in all the doctrines, I may not always hold fast to them but I believe them. Keeping the Sabbath is very important to me though. That's how I was raised and now I choose to keep on keeping it. :) God is good and always has been and He's coming soon so we have to tell others.

In five years, I see myself

Start a family possibly, travel more. When I grow up I want to live on a farm and drive big toys. I'd love to work from home. Also work in the mission field somehow, somewhere either in the US or overseas.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 8:28.

View Photos (8)

in TN. '11

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 9%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered