Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

God loving, caring, nurturing, and seasoned. I'm looking for a man who loves God enough to know how to love his woman the right way. I know who's child I am and I must say I'm pleased to be in God's care. I do enjoy being a woman and taking care of myself. My assets are my gifts from God , my music and my firm faith in God.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEugene, OR, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workmusic ministry
EthnicityOther

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionsmart, sensitive, & seasoned :)
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
Favorite bands and musiciansToby Lightman, Bruce Hornsby, Four play, Joni Mitchell
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripIs traveling the US by roadtrip train..or short drives to the Mts or beach
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 60 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

At first ... at any favorite restaurant in your home town or mine, or local.

My past relationships have taught me...

That people are just dust, no one is greater, or less than anyone. We are all broken to some degree but we are healed by His Grace .

To me, being an Adventist means...

Personal questions should be answered in person.

In five years, I see myself

Go to Europe one more time.
Set my Hospice musical ministry

My favorite Bible passage is...

One? There are many... Mark 16:17 and the Intercessory prayer.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

everything in moderation... another time.