Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm easily endeared to people who are down-to-earth, easy-going, goal-oriented and respectful. And in return, i endeavour to reciprocate such gesture and i think that friendship and networking are some of the several ways of 'sharpening' those aspects of life, where they exist and cultivating them, where they dont. So, why dont we give it a shot and see how it goes? It certainly wont be fun getting to spell out everything about me...just an encounter would do.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRegina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEconomist
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, French

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, French, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 29 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average, Full-figured
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

It doesn't matter where we go, or what we do.. all that matters is the connection we have during it!

To me, being an Adventist means...

...being a true son of God

In five years, I see myself

Strengthen my relationship with God, build a family, play expert roles in my chosen career, positively impact the lives of people; amongst others

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 - It succinctly summarizes God's relationship with humanity and the way of salvation.