Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

First I would say, I am a happy person. I love to laugh and like when other people are happy, especially who I am with. I enjoy good conversation and quality time, that doesn't feel rushed. My love languages are equally Words of affirmation and Physical Touch. I tend to compliment others and focus on the positive aspects they possess. In a relationship setting, or even just flirting I am playful. Humor is an important part of a positive attitude, but also just life in general.
I enjoy going out to do things. Hiking and walking are high on my list these days. Trying new things is always better with friends. Outdoor excursions are great opportunities to see Gods creation, and indoor fun provides plenty of variety.
I like change more than most people, it means something new. I have had many jobs. I have many interests so I have found different ways to express them, from horses, to teaching, and now working in a support position.
I love animals and pretty much all things furry.
I am divorced and have learned a great deal about myself. I have always valued honesty, but I do so even more now. Regardless of the past I feel it is important to maintain a positive perspective. I enjoy life, but I know it is something better shared. I want to share experiences, laughter, and so much more with someone of quality. I would love to find someone that loves in the same way that I do, with passion, and effort; all of themselves opened and shared.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKeene, TX, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkAccounting Software Support
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 43 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Keene, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something simple. I like to talk face to face and just get to know someone. No rushing things this time round. If we meet for coffee and we can carry on a conversation for a few hours, and it seems like no time has passed, I'd think that was a good first date.

My past relationships have taught me...

To rely on God and that my relationship with God is just that, mine.