Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a Jovial, fun-loving, always have a smile on my face, hardworking, no nonsense woman. Family and true friends are important to me. I'm a Sincere, spiritual, strong, compassionate, intelligent being who finds happiness in making others happy.

I am foremost a Loving Christian. I pray and read the Bible each day. I love studying His word and live so that others may see Christ through me. I am physically fit and take care of my body as the temple of God. I don't drink or smoke and I try to look for the good in others. I am a supportive caring individual and find happiness in encouraging and up-lifting others. I am looking for a real CHRISTIAN MAN who wants to serve God with his heart and soul.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationClarksville, MD, USA
Age41

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkAdministrative Assistance
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionShy, loving, always smiling
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansNora Jones, Kenny Rodges, Bob Marley etc
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsArnold, Sylvester Stalone, Nicholas Cage, Pretty Woman, etc
Favorite TV showsGrays anotomy, etc
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripTell you later
FoodChinese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsTell you later
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedNorthern Caribbean University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Clarksville, MD, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Find a quite yet relaxing spot where we can get to talk and know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

To let God lead me each and every day especially when it comes to matters of the heart.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Hope for a brighter tomorrow when Jesus will come and take me to that new home that He has gone to prepare.

My favorite Bible passage is...

The angel of the Lord encampeth round about them that fear Him, and delivereth them. Ps. 34:7. The Lord is with me always, protecting me where ever I go. He's my 24/7 bodyguard and I love Him dearly.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My Heavenly Father plans each day and have it ready for me, long before I arise from my bed. He also provide the strength I step each step of the way.

View Photos (5)

2012 at work

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 13%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered