Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I m very nice guy looking for a sweet girl that likes to have fun . I like snowboarding , riding quads . I love going toy houseboat on lake Oroville and riding jet skis . I like go camping and enjoy having my older daughters visit and go on trips . I do have a baby girl that keeps me busy . Ava is so precious I will be teaching her to snow ski this winter . I am hoping to meet a girl that will love my family and can keep up with me ! I am very active I love to play everything ! I am a hard worker . I own a produce company and am a vegetarian . That works out great I always have plenty to eat . I am a over achiever and push for high standards . I keep my house clean and neat . My mom taught me to always do my best at what ever I do . I am very competative and not mention I love Jesus and want to serve him . I hope to meet a athletic girl that go from the water on jet skis to snowboards on the slopes . I hope you like riding quads and maybe even play tennis send me a message if you are interested !

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBiggs, CA, USA
Age52

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkProduce buyer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI love my famile and look forward to meeting a nice girl to share my life with. I am very out going
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityCars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripTo my houseboat a trip to tahoe snowboarding. Take the quads to the sand dunes in Oregon .
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive garden or any Mexican restaurant
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSacramento adventist academy butte colledge
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Biggs, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
SmokingNever

Top

Essays