Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a pleasant, smart, talented individual who loves being with family and friends. I love the simple pleasures in life. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, and will enjoy me as much as I would enjoy him.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNashville, TN, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationSome College
Field of Workmedical records tech
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activitySunbathing, Swimming
Indoor activityArt, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 34 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Nashville, TN, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I like keeping first dates very casual. I'm not a sit-down dinner kind of girl. It seems to feel as though there is too much pressure - too formal.

My past relationships have taught me...

If my past relationships have taught me anything, it would be to trust Him. No matter what the other half is telling you, what will be will be - in His time.