Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I love Jesus and love to read His Word and the Spirit of Prophecy. I love Bible study ,witnessing, and going to Church each Sabbath. I love all people. I love being with my family, having fun,,laughing, working, helping, walking, open to ideas, spontaneous, the beach, nature walks, quite times, outdoor and inside activities. I'm in great health,and in great shape . I'm loving, affectionate, Looking for that special woman who loves the same.


Basic Information

LocationAugusta, ME, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children home0
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkBackhoe 0perator, Groundskeeper
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfun,funny,outgoing,helpful,honest,ca ring,loving,romantic
MusicGospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansThird Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, Mercy Me, Casting Crowns
MovieComedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsFireproof, Couragous, Facing The Giants, Chronicles of Nania
Favorite TV showsold shows which teach great family values
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripexploring different places with great views of GOD"S creation
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsRed Robin, Apple Bees, Thai, Chinese,Subway
Schools attendedHigh School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a nice restaurant or any place you would feel comfortable to meet and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

To relax, being patience, and enjoy being with someone special.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Truly loving God and following His word and will for my life to prepare me for Jesus coming.

In five years, I see myself

To live my life trying to lead my family and friends to Jesus so they to can be in the kingdom.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Revelation 21:4-5. Because I have expirenced all these things thru my life and can't wait for Jesus to come and make all things new.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I want to be the best Christian husband to the woman God chooses for me, I only want a true Christian woman who wants to be with me and share and prepare for Jesus return. God will bless us as we 2 walk as 1.

View Photos (8)


Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 17%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality