Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a kind caring person, passionate and emotional about my kids, family , and pets. I'm always smiling, love to travel and do outdoor activities..I am a workaholic :(.i do not do anything without talking to my best friend----GOD

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDeltona, FL, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementseveral times a year
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkCna/ own cleaning service
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsPatrick swazye , Meg Ryan , Denzil Washington
Favorite TV showsNone
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Reading
My idea of a great tripWhen I share ,and enjoy with happy people around me.
FoodCajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsJapanese and upscale Italian resturant
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedKingsway high , excelsior, Miami Dade college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 47 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Deltona, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Some College, Graduate Student
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityseveral times a year
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, On occasion
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I haven't given that a thought--- open for suggestion

My past relationships have taught me...

Trust ! Trust! That's key to a good marriage

To me, being an Adventist means...

Going back to my roots as a child even though I am not actively involved, it's my top priority now...

In five years, I see myself

Already spiritually and financially happy with a partner I have asked GOD for. Settled in my vacation home in Deltona or?, retired and doing Volenteer work for the church and the homeless.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11 for I know the thoughts God has for me- not evil but victory - promising me an everlasting end.. The reason- I'm living it.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm a humble person that wishes all Good things for Gods people. I live in Miami and Orlando .