Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for a long term relationship with a GOD fearing and down to earth woman. someone who wants to have a good time and enjoys life and appreciates the company of a good man. I am a very sincere person and i expect the same.

Three important key things for me... Chemistry, Honesty and communication.
I'm looking to find some of the same qualities in a woman. Someone that wants to explore and take chances. Someone that's secure of herself and her surroundings and knows how to hold it down when the going gets tough. I will always welcome a calm conversation with the partner.
Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile.

I am starting anew..... if you have any questions, please let me know.
Btw, I am NOT looking to be with many women - 1 woman is just what I need and I mean it. It is as simple as it is....

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSpringfield Gardens, NY, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementseveral times a year
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkInformation Technology
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Bars/Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually on time

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 52 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Springfield Gardens, NY, USA
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a walk or a restaurant