Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

You: Honest, hard-working, family-orientated, romantic, old-fashioned (you know open the door for a lady), Christian-Seventh-Day Adventist (willing to bring me closer to God), non-smoker, limited to no drinking, fun-loving, enjoys animals (especially cats/horses), likes the outdoors, enjoys cuddling, willing to challenge me in life and get me out of my box, enjoys board games, not into the party/bar scene, willing to cook together, down to earth, able to listen well, not into foreign travel, and not boastful.

Me: Quiet, shy, hard-worker, loyal to family/friends, honest, LOVES animals, enjoys hiking/outdoors, wants to travel the U.S. one day, home-owner, romantic, non-smoker/drinker, loves to read and listen to music, ready to settle down with 'the one' (cliché I know), not into crowds, prefer the country over city-life, independent, simple, organized/tidy, not willing to move out of the Pacific NW, quiet until I get to know you, romantic, and not competitive.

I could probably write more, but I really want someone to message me and get to know me. I've updated this a few times now as I've had little response. Not sure what I'm missing, but I'd rather be myself than lie about things on here. Please feel free to message me and get to know more about me.

As I always like to say.....'Don't judge a book by it's cover.'

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationScappoose, OR, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkSupport Agent
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansLady Antebellum, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Rascal Flatts, Casting Crowns
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsTitanic, Ladder 49, Just Go With It, The Terminal
Favorite TV showsMASH, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, Melissa & Joey, Top Chef
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripAnywhere in the great outdoors where there's not many people
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsIxtapa, Simm, Spaghetti Factory, Fultano's
Schools attendedP.C.C.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Scappoose, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual like bowling or a cup of coffee would be nice.

To me, being an Adventist means...

A lot....born and raised in the religion and find it very hard to find someone who understands and/or follows the religion. I'm not hard-core by any means, but I definitely honor the Sabbath and would like a guy to do the same.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm new at all of this and I'm trying to be patient as I hope that God has a man out there for me to spend the rest of my life with.

View Photos (5)

March 2014

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 2%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered