Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am usually calm, easy to get along, caring, loving, motivated, kind,generous, loyal, faithful, and passionate about things the interest me the most. I appreciate simple things in life and believe that my Heavenly Father is above all things.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGreensboro, NC, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkSupervisor
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Oldies, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
Favorite TV showsAnything on PBS
Outdoor activitySunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripGreece or Italy
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsAny like try new foods
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedGTCC , Colorado university
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Greensboro, NC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Somewhere to have a healthy drink and talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Take it slow and enjoy the moment no rush into uncertain situations

In five years, I see myself

God holds my future but I would like to meet my lifetime partner and buy a house.

My favorite Bible passage is...

1 Corinthians 13:4-7 and Leviticus 19:17-18

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I like dogs, poetry,and intelligent conversations. I am sometimes straightforward I like to know things from the beginning and dislike being lied to.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 12%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant