Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Fun-loving, adventurous, likes to read, sing, swim, loves traveling and meeting people, likes to play baseball, volleyball and handball. Enjoys walking and bible study. Loves spending time with her six grown children and 13 grandchildren. Enjoys attending church and visiting other churches.


Basic Information

LocationNew York City, NY, USA


About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workretiree
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Samoan, Spanish, Other


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansKenny G, Heritage Singers
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsThe Pods, Olivia De Haviland
Favorite TV showsNYPD Blue, All My Children, Dr's Hospital
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripGoing out on a trip on the spur of the moment
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsSpanish, Indian, Italian, French. Mexican, Etc.
Schools attendedHigh School and Some College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 61 and 76 years old
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Ut would b nice to go to a nice quiet place & grab a bite to eat & take a walk, go to a park, or a riverside or boardwalk to share interests.

My past relationships have taught me...

To respect the other person's opinion & to b open about my own thoughts.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Awaiting the Blessed Hope, Live as if His coming is today.

In five years, I see myself

I believe that with God all things r possible, So I can do anything thru Him. I hope to meet the man that God has prepared for me & me for him. so that we can live happily ever after, Awaiting the coming of the Lord together

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 58:13+14 Because I love the promise of a long life here on earth because of keeping the Sabbath the way we should

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am really enjoying Making friends on this site & hope to meet the love of my life oh here also.

View Photos (5)

Choose me :)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 9%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality