Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Its difficult to truly describe oneself in an essay form because our self perception is always slightly different than the way others see us. I know that I can be quite sarcastic and witty. I love the outdoors, I love running to rid myself of stress. I feel completely different afterwards. AMAZING how the body reacts to exercise. I love my dysfunctional family. I would like to have a family, sometimes more than others. I want to meet the right person and develop a healthy relationship. I feel that I'm ready to begin a serious relationship headed in the direction of marriage. I would love to hear from you, until then I wish you all luck in your own searches :) I also am not afraid of distance, including continents....Maybe because I'm up for an adventure. Is anyone ready to join?

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLodi, CA, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkPhysical therapist
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedwalla walla, loma linda, la sierra, puc
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 39 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Lodi, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

The options are endless really.

My past relationships have taught me...

That there isn't such a thing as perfect and that I'm far from it, but with God first in my life I can be better.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11-12 - I already know the plans I have for you. I will help you, not hurt you. I will give you a future and a hope. You will call on me and I will answer. You will talk to me and I will listen. You will seek me and find me as you search for me with all your heart.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered