Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi my name is julia, i have two beautiful children, i like adventures, sporty type and funny likes to laugh! Be crazy, in a fun way of course.
Love to spend time famly Friends dance once in while. Enjoy outdoors mountain hikes, :--). Honest, friendly, shy at times with unfamiliar places. I love the lord believe one day he will come. I am looking to find that man who loves Jesus and believes he's our saviour. A man whom will be my protector, lover and friend and husbande, ,laugh together, disagree together and be one together in Christ

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSan Bernardino, CA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI love to laugh..Some describe me as crazy, goofy and caring.
MusicOldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Favorite TV showsI do not habe much time for a faborite. Life is too busy.
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing
My idea of a great tripGoing to monterey ca. Relaxing taking walks alone enjoying the waves. Reflectin my life and children
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
Favorite restaurantsWasabi
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedFresno state university

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of San Bernardino, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Average, Large but muscular
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go have some coffee at Starbucks. And just chat.

My past relationships have taught me...

Life is not bowel cherries. One must be considerate of the other and have an open mind to understAnd their feelings. Decide when one must back off and learn to accept when one is in the wrong admit to our wrong doing and ask for forgiveness. Life is not a bowel cherries we need Jesus to make relationships better. To keep them together. Through god all is possible. One day I will find that person whom I am compatable with.