Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Cool, calm, collected, competitive cute Christian. I'm trying something new so here we go! Lol Oh and I'm very athletic. I played all types of sports in high school, but once I got to college I narrowed it down to just basketball. I tore my ACL summer of 2013 while playing flag football smh but I'm on the road to recovery and its awesome that I work at a physical therapy clinic so I have no excuses lol. I'm super competitive but still a lady. I'm a very family oriented person who was raised a Seventh day Adventist Christian and is growing more and more each day. There's a saying that goes " a woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man has to seek Him in order to find her" I hope you have found me :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMemphis, TN, USA
Age25

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkPhysical therapy tech
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
My idea of a great triphanging with family and friends..great memories
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedOakwood university and the university of memphis
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 26 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Bowling is a great ice breaker...

My past relationships have taught me...

God comes first...

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a Christian...

In five years, I see myself

Join me in my adventure and you can find out :-)

My favorite Bible passage is...

I don't have just one... All scriptures have significance in one way or another...

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm color blind when it comes to relationships :-)

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 6%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered