Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a SDA Christian, mother and young grandmother!. I get along well with people.Love to cook. I work hard and am organized. I enjoy spending time with my kids and grand kids or that someone special. I enjoy traveling. My God and beliefs are very important to me.I am looking for someone to share my life with someone who loves the Lord, keeps the Sabbath, has a sense of humor wants to do things together and easy to get along with. Enjoys getting together with family as well as enjoys some adventure and spending time together.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLoveland, CO, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRN
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going, happy where I am, affectionate, dependable, motivated,world traveler and more!
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsDont watch much TV
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading
My idea of a great tripMost anywhere and best shared with someone.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAny Indian Place, Olive Garden, Italian, Chinese
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAndrews University, Vincent Hill School in India
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 67 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Some where quiet, good conversation, get to know each other better.Not too hard to please.

My past relationships have taught me...

That one must share similar beliefs-prayer and devotions . To have commitment, honesty, communication,and values are important That relationships are something to cherish and nurture.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having a relationship with my Savior, keeping the Sabbath, be healthy and live how God would want me to be. Having a faith is what has carried me through many hard times.

In five years, I see myself

Keep working, find someone to share my life with, enjoy time with my family, travel. What ever God has in mind. To enjoy the journey and the destination!

My favorite Bible passage is...

These are some of my favorite passages. Prov 3: 5- 8, Prov 9: 10-11, Prov 12: 4, Prov 19:14, PRov 31;10-31, Ecc 4:9-, 2Cor 1:3-7, Eph 4:29, Phil4: 4-8, Romans 14: 8, Romans 8:28, 31.,38,39.Joahua 24 14-15.These are just a few of many!.

View Photos (4)

2012

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 1%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered