Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi, I love to live life fully at all times without drama that can be snuggling, traveling, dining out, sports,and helping others in their needs. I like healthy and organic foods, dancing (see (Luke 15:25), go to the beach, boating, scuba, astronomy, scriptures, cooking, dining out or in, and just kicking back to good music. I am a writer and I have three other licensed professions in the State of Florida. But I have a lot of spare time for someone that also has a quest for true love and commitment. I am open on music and I am a duplicate of the TV show, THIS OLD HOUSE. Therefore, I love to build chalets in the mountains as a sideline, and help out the unfortunates of this earth. Let us first talk and then meet to see if there is a meeting of minds. If there is anything else just ask!! PS: I am very healthy and no problems, all my mother's pearly teeth, much salt and pepper hair that keeps growing and growing.
I am easy going and non drama type guy. I like to do many things like helping others, dine out, go to the beach, dance, cook out, and Scripture study, etc. I have written a prophecy work I will tell you about it is quite exciting and many other things.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSaint Petersburg, FL, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkBuy/Sell Homes, Mission
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, German, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI like many kinds depending on its messages and what she likes to hear is best for me.
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansA mix as long as the are clean and uplifiting.
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripTo the mountains or sea shore or in scenic places
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsHealth Food Deli, Rollin' Oats, Organic
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedU of Wisconsin, Superior; Ambassador, Pasadena Ca
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I'll tell you later
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Just take a picnic and time at a park, or by the river or sea side.

My past relationships have taught me...

How to get along even in trying situations.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Keeping the Sabbath correctly and helping others.

In five years, I see myself

Help bring others to obey His Commandments.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I will never leave you or forsake you. Messiah is the same yesterday, today, and tomorrow" (Heb 13:5,8).

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Explain prophecies and prepare others for eternal life. Facial hair can go.