Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I like to meet people, stay active, have fun and give to others in whatever way I can. I am friendly, sincere, dedicated, hard working, kind, giving, spiritual, honest, caring, have a lot to give and possess a great sense of humor. I am an easy person to talk with, people say they feel very comfortable talking with me, I am easy going. Family and friends are very important to me also. I do enjoy romance.

My match would have the following qualities: spiritual, faithful, easy going, enjoys fun and adventure, enjoys seeing new places and new experiences . A warm and friendly individual that enjoys good conversation, praying together, fun and spending time together.

I am mature, faithful, compassionate, easy going, romantic and can offer security and care. I would like to develop a friendship relationship first and see where things go. I do believe relationships take time to develop.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRoanoke, VA, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkManagement
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripLove the ocean and love the mountains
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedWVU- Ohio State- WV College of Graduate Studies
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Lunch and stimulating conversation or perhaps dinner and conversation. A long walk and an easy, casual conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

Similar interests, similar beliefs, compatible, ongoing personal communications . Caring for one another above all else. I believe strong relationships are built upon similar values, beliefs and having similar interests, being active together, maintaining a sense of independence, and being compatible in the major issues of life such as spiritual beliefs and lifestyles.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Living life to the fullest spiritually and physically while here on this earth. I attribute my good health to the Adventist.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to renew my pilots license and seek more opportunities to serve

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ephesians 2:8, John 3:16

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would enjoy meeting someone who is Spiritual, faithful, family oriented, enjoys fun and adventure, enjoys seeing new places , new experiences and a warm, easy going and friendly individual that enjoys good conversation, fun and enjoys spending time together.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered