Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Although speaking about myself doesn't come naturally or easily, I will have to say that I tend to be a very laid back individual, hard working and ambitious. I am always trying to discover more about me and push myself to the limits to be able to become a better person. Generally I give a very calm and passive vibe.
What others have to say about me?
I have been told that I am easygoing, intelligent,passionate, kind and always set out to help others while always doing the right thing.
What am I searching for?
Unlike most guys, I do happen to know what I'm looking for in a woman. I like smart, funny, romantic girls that talk and smile a lot, but let me get in a word in every now and then. They should be comfortable with indoor and outdoor and always up to try new things.
Someone who is passionate about their work, honest, ambitious who feels is at the right place in her life to share it with someone who will always put her first, will respect her and more than anything be her soulmate.
Someone who is all of that, which I am not.
I'm realistic, but I'll shoot for the stars at every opportunity. I'm not scared to put my heart on my sleeve and proudly display it to the world, and it's not like I'm looking for anything other than a few dates and a chance to get lost in your eyes for starters.
You'll have fun with me, and if we never see each other again; I'll be happy with the memory of our good times together, and not dwell on what might have been.

What I’m doing with my life?
I have a master's in Civil Engineering and
After long arduous week of work.
On the weekends you may find me trying to get close to God.
Then the rest of the weekend I may go:
Skydiving
Skiing
Surfing
Kiteboarding
Among other fun activities.
I enjoy the gym I do yoga and I also like to run.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationKearny, NJ, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkCivil engineer
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Kearny, NJ, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A walk, dinner and a moment to get lost in your eyes.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 12%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant