Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a down to earth, Christ driven, family oriented mother who loves simple vegetarian meals. I have a big heart and I love helping people.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMacon, GA, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkNursing/Massage Therapt
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a down to earth Georgia Peach that loves God, self, children, and the country.
MusicGospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musicianshymns: The Cadete Sisters
MovieDocumentary
Favorite movies and actorsNational Geo Graphics, Where the Red Fern Grows, Old Yeller
Favorite TV showsAnimal Planet, Monster Fish, Tanked
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Music, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripCumberland Island
FoodSouth American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsIndian
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedWesleyan College, Everest Institute, Southern Crescent Technical College, and Gordon State College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 51 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would love to grab a smoothie and go walking at a park to get to know each other face to face.

My past relationships have taught me...

If Christ is not the center, then nothing else matters. I love confidence; therefore, insecurity will always push me away. I am silly so, I must have a humerous companion that can stimulate me intelecutually .

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist means everything. I love the Bible and Spirit of prophecy. Adventism affects every aspect of my life. I practice dress reform, diet reform, health reform and present truth.

In five years, I see myself

In the next 5 years I will have completed my BSN-RN from Wesleyan College as well as my MSN in nurse anestatist from Georgia Health Science Nursing Anesthesia program.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 37:23, 24
The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord and he delighted in his way. Though he fall he shall not be utterly cast down for the Lord upholdeth him with his hand.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a mother of an eight year old son and a six year old daughter. They both desire for God to provide them with a loving father that will lead out in the home. I look forward to the day of submission whereby I can love, honor, and obey the husband that Jehovah has hand selected.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 14%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant