Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a very positive person who enjoys life. I am an intellectual, spiritual and optimist person. A man with good moral and family values; a christian guy with a great sense of humor, who is easy to get along with. God is everything to me.
I take my professional projects seriously. I'm working in the environmental field. In parallel, I develop some projects in scriptwriting, in which I have extensive knowledge.
Besides work related stuff, I enjoy creating opportunities to make people happy: listening musics, spending time in nature, laughing, trying new things, etc.
I am looking for a woman who places God above all things. A woman who is ready emotionally, psychologically and pragmatically for a committed relationship.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationQuebec, Quebec, Canada
Age40

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEnvironmental manager
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Spanish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieDocumentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedLaval University, Quebec, QC, Canada; University of Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 36 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A delicious meal together where we can get to know each other.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me, being an Adventist means being united with Christ, having the hope in his second return. It's also trying to make life possible while we are waiting for this great event.

In five years, I see myself

Enjoy the life. Have a nice family. Reach my professional
goals. Use my creative talents in evangelizing.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord." Romans 8:37-39

"For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11

View Photos (1)

me

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered