Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am loving and caring. Enjoy helping people and love nature and everything God created. I am a Seventh-Day Adventist and love and worship God. I love my family and enjoy doing things together with my family. I love to smile and am a happy, fun-loving man.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOconto, WI, USA
Age38

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkCulinary
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHard working, fun loving, happy, clean and not bad looking.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansLincoln Park and others
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite movies and actorsTitanic, Sound of Music
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Waltons, Little House, Knight Rider
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripTo visit Niagara Falls or the Grand Canyon
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsGolden Corral, Burger King, Taco Bell, Chinese Restaurant, Fazolli's
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh School with Technical Classes in Culinary
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Oconto, WI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Quiet dinner at a favorite restaurant, talk and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Have not dated much. Took care of my grandparents.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing and living the Christ-like life of a SDA Christian. Believing in the Seventh-Day as Sabbath and looking forward to God's Second Coming. Not only living the life I profess but sharing God's love and His word with others.

In five years, I see myself

Would like to find a woman for a life partner, get married and hopefully go on a mission trip with my partner.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 For God so loved the world.........because to me it is saying God loves everyone.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am sincere, loyal and believe in honesty. I believe in prayer and talk to God like HE is my best friend. I would like a partner that believes the same.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered