Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a free spirit. I love learning new things and making things myself. I'm a veterinarian--eventually I'd love to work predominantly with brachycephalic breeds--you know, dogs with squashed faces. I'm a vegetarian but could never be vegan because I need cheese to live and ice cream to want to live. I'm a writer, an artist, a philosopher and scholar. I've been to several different countries and I'm excited to see more. I try to live in love and compassion everyday, to become closer to the One I love and cherish above all.

The two things I value most in life are beauty and service. I'm pretty sure within some combination of the two is the key to happiness.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA
Age26

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkVeterinarian
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansJosh Groban, Regina Spektor, Newsboys, Relient K, Switchfoot
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
Favorite TV showsThe Office, House, Big Bang Theory
Outdoor activityTraveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSpring Valley Academy, Union College, Ohio State University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Have coffee and talk. Pet puppies. Swing. Go to an art gallery. Eat ice cream. These are just some ideas for you.

My past relationships have taught me...

They've taught me how strong I am.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being part of a community that understands what veggie meat is.

In five years, I see myself

I'm going to become a rockin' veterinarian. And train an amazing pug.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 17%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting