Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a girl pastor. I love my work and my congregation. I am also fun, educated and have many interests. I like to cook pasta, grow herbs, design and sew handbags, swim and play in the ocean, and I attempt to write and dabble in artistic expression. I have a masters degree in counseling and a Masters of Divinity. I love to read and travel. I am multifaceted; I can go out or stay in, dress up in a formal wear or run around in workout pants. I am regular down to earth person who writes sermons and my radio segment at Starbucks and enjoy my work immensely. I love that I get to share God's love with others everyday. I work at a church here in Vegas as a Pastor and focus on Children's Ministries and Counseling. I am looking for a kind, God fearing man who can love people and love me. (It is a bonus if he has a Costco card, knows how to use it and can buy veggie lasagnas in bulk.) I am kinda kidding about the last part......


Basic Information

LocationLas Vegas, NV, USA


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPastor/Counselor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripOne that includes a beach, water, and an interesting person.
FoodAmerican, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsCarrabba's, Olive Garden, Maggiano's, Texas Roadhouse, Logans, Dan's Burgers, Paneras, Cheesecake
Schools attendedMilo Adventist Academy, CCC, WOU, Andrews University, Shippensburg
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 50 years old
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything stress free. My goal is to have fun, meet someone new, and make it as calm as possible. My life as a pastor can be very busy and very stressful, so I need my dating life to be fun.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned how to love and how to allow someone else to love me. I have also learned that there is a time to cut your loses and run. I have learned how much fun a good relationship can be and how horrible a bad one can be. But most of all I have learned that to be able to pray together is the most powerful of relationship tools.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I love that I have the knowledge that I have and the peace that knowledge brings. Being close to God is the most important thing and I am blessed to know God and have a relationship with him. I hope to continue to grow and flourish as a Christian and in my love for God. I also love that I get to share God with others and help them be ready for his coming. There is nothing more exciting to me then baptizing people and showing God's love to them.

In five years, I see myself

Preferably I will be sitting on a cloud with a silver harp and a cool robe. If that is not going down yet, then here are my other worldly goals. I would like to be working in a church and helping others know about Jesus and his amazing love and his soon arrival. I also would like to be closer to God, have a committed romantic relationship and be closer to Heaven.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Matthew 28:19, 20. This was my baptism text and I attempt to live up to it. My goal is to go and preach, teach and baptize.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I want to clear up a misconception that I run into regularly. I am a pastor, but this does not mean I want to be the priest in my own home. I look forward to enjoying a man as he is the head of the household. I believe you can be a girl and be a pastor but that this does not make me less of a girl. This may make no sense and I am still navigating this path but I enjoy men being men and I am very much a girl. Just a girl who feels called to do a certain job. I ran many years from my calling and am now in a place of surrender and submission to the will God has for me and that includes His will for my life partner.

View Photos (3)

Winter 2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 6%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality