Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I just relocated to the West Coast from NYC for family reasons.

According to my friends I have a great sense of humor, and can be pretty sarcastic at times...what can I say, sarcasm is the body's natural defense against stupidity.

I am very affectionate, and old school: I believe in opening and holding doors, helping put the coat on, etc.Trying to keep alive all those little yet important habits my parents taught me, which are almost extinct nowadays.


Basic Information

LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA


About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkMusician-College Professor
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI'm tall, in good shape, funny, extremely passionate, brutally honest and loyal.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
Favorite bands and musiciansMy favorite musicians died many years ago :( rest in peace Tony Vivaldi, Bob Schumann, Johnny Bach
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsa whole bunch of them
Favorite TV showsSouth Park. I know I know, shouldn't be watching that...
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripMost important is my companion :) not the destination.
FoodSouth American, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMy cooking is decent
Schools attendedquite a few
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 20 and 34 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic
Religious Activityevery week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Any quiet setting that lets us talk and and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

To always do good, no matter if it is appreciated or not.
To be patient and understanding.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Not to be an SDA on the 7th day only, but 7 days a week...

In five years, I see myself

Write a tree, plant a book...JK
I'd like to meet the right person, start my own family, succeed in my career, and spend more time with my mother and brother.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm #1