Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Who am I? One who is comf'table in her skin. Can be thoughtful & profound; playful & childlike; relaxed yet responsive. Ambitious, directional visionary etc who is involved in ministry. The ever constant is my belief in Jesus Christ and my desire to follow Him.

You are:- Down to earth & sociable; directional & purposeful; genuine & kind; A Christian man in name and nature, one who has a relationship with Jesus Christ. A respecter of all people & culture. One who loves his mother & respects his sisters. MUST be involved in church / ministry work, a nice smile will be a bonus. GOD bless you as you prayerfully seek a life companion.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
Age40

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkFinance Manager
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripWill leave for a conversational piece.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Favorite restaurantsHmm... To name a few, Gauchos (London); Albannach (London); PF Chang (GA); Carmines (NY)
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 41 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Probably a walk in the park, anywhere we can talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Clear communication is compulsory and compromise is necessary.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing in the Ten commandments of GOD. Having the opportunity of living the abundant life in Christ Jesus. Living in expectancy and anticipation of His second coming.

In five years, I see myself

Achieve desired qualifications. Hope to implement an idea within my church called "Bridging the gap". Get my business ventures off the ground. Meet and marry the man GOD has designed just for me; as well as doing much more within the Household of Faith.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Wow too many to mention but I will share one, which is Romans 8:37 Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us:)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

"True Love is a high and Holy principle, altogether different in character from that love which is awakened by impluse, and which suddenly dies when severely tested". PP176